Vitamin- Cascorbinsäure-Pulver & Vitamin- Ckristallenes Pulver

Wer wir sind
Bie

Als führender und Berufslieferant des Vitamins C (Ascorbinsäure), spezialisiert sich Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd auf R&D, Verkäufe, Verteilung und Anwendung von Vitaminen. Wir konzentrieren uns ...

QC QC anzeigen

Wir haben einen ganzen Satz des Qualitätskontrollsystems von den Rohstoffen zu den Endprodukten. Die Lieferanten von Rohstoffen werden ausschließlich durch Rechnungsprüfung vorgewählt. Jede Reihe von ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Raum 601, 62 errichtend, Nr. 221, Caiyun-Straße, Shanghai, 201306, China

Regelarbeitszeit: 9:00-18:00 (Peking-Zeit)

Geschäfts-Telefon : 86-21-58070171(Arbeitszeit) 86-135-24351019(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

FAX : 86-21-58070171

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd.

Geschichte

Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd 2016 wurde und hauptsächlich Griffe mit Vitamin- Cprodukten hergestellt. 2018 nach der Entwicklung 3 Jahre, errichtet Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd ein starkes Verkaufsnetz und der Umsatz ist mehr als USD1,000,000. ...

Büro

Konferenzraum

Dienstleistungen

Qualitätssicherung: Strenge Qualitätssicherung fährt von den Rohstoffen ab. Vor der Einlagerung jede Reihe von Rohstoffen wird ausschließlich geprüft. Die saubere Produktionswerkstatt und Berufsdie produktionsbetreiber ist der guten Qualität das grundlegende. Strenge Tests von Endprodukten sind das guranttee, zum in den Markt zu kommen. ...

Unser Team

Verkaufs-Team Unser Verkaufsteam ist klein aber Fachmann. Unser ganzes Verkaufspersonal ist in den chemischen Erfahrungen für ungefähr 10 Jahre reich. Wir können große Anstrengungen machen, die beste Dienstleistung für unsere Kunden mit der gleicher Leidenschaft, Begeisterung und Hingabe zu erbringen. und unser Verkaufsleiter hat Service-E...

Kontakt

Addresss: Raum 601, 62 errichtend, Nr. 221, Caiyun-Straße, Shanghai, 201306, China

  • Telefon:86-21-58070171
  • Faxen:86-21-58070171
  • Regelarbeitszeit:9:00-18:00
  • Mobile Site

Vitamin C Ascorbic Acid Powder & Vitamin C Crystalline Powder

Who We Are
Introduction

As a leading and professional supplier of Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid), Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd specializes in R&D, Sales, Distribution and application of vitamins. We focuses on the supply of ...

QC QC Profile

We have a full set of quality control system from the raw materials to the final products. The suppliers of raw materials are strictly selected by audit. Every batch of raw materials should be tested ...

Contact Us

Address : Room 601, Building 62, No. 221, Caiyun Road, Shanghai, 201306, China

Worktime: 9:00-18:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-21-58070171(Working time) 86-135-24351019(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-21-58070171

View More >>

Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd.

History

2016   Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd was established and mainly handles with Vitamin C products.   2018   After 3 years' development, Shanghai Runkey Biotech Co., Ltd builds a strong sales network and the sales volume is more than USD1,000,000.   2019   We have exported to more than 20 countries incl...

Office

Conference Room

Services

Quality Assurance: Strict quality management starts from the raw materials. Every batch of raw materials will be tested strictly before warehousing. The clean production workshop and professional production operators is the basic of good quality. Strict tests of final products are the guranttee to come into the market.   Safe Transpor...

Our Team

Sales Team Our sales team is small but professional. All our sales staff are rich in chemical experiences for about 10 years. We can make great efforts to provide the best service for our customers with same passion, enthusiasm and devotion. and Our sales director has many years' service experiences for some multinational pharmaceutical corp...

Contact

Address: Room 601, Building 62, No. 221, Caiyun Road, Shanghai, 201306, China

  • Tel:86-21-58070171
  • Fax:86-21-58070171
  • Worktime:9:00-18:00
  • Mobile Site